Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Meeresfrüchte-Werkzeuge mit Sauce Cups eingestellt
Meeresfrüchte-Werkzeuge mit Sauce Cups eingestellt
Meeresfrüchte-Werkzeuge mit Sauce Cups eingestellt
Meeresfrüchte-Werkzeuge mit Sauce Cups eingestellt
Meeresfrüchte-Werkzeuge mit Sauce Cups eingestellt

Meeresfrüchte-Werkzeuge mit Sauce Cups eingestellt

Einheitspreis: USD 3.43 / Piece/Pieces
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Piece/Pieces
Lieferzeit: 55 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell: 330349

    Art: Besteck Sets

    Material: Rostfreier Stahl

    Stil: Umweltfreundlich

    Zertifizierung: SGS, FDA, LFGB

    Einweg: Nicht wegwerfbar

    Size: 14.8X4.2X1CM

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Farbfeld

    Produktivität: 50000 pcs/month

    Marke: Weiter leben

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 sets/ month

    Zertifikate : BSCI, Sedex, ISO9001/14001, FSC, FDA, LFGB

    HS-Code: 44190099.90

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Yangjiang

Produktbeschreibung

  • Lieben Sie das Hummer-, Schalentier- oder Krabbenfleisch sehr, aber finden Sie es wirklich einschüchternd, die harte Schale zu knacken und das Fleisch aus den Spalten zu bekommen? Das RATNIK Seafood-Tool-Set kann Ihnen das Leben erleichtern und Ihre Meeresfrüchte-Esserfahrung viel besser machen. Unsere Hummerwerkzeuge werden in einem Set von 8 Stück geliefert und sind ein unverzichtbares Küchenzubehör für Liebhaber von Meeresfrüchten. Dazu gehören 2 Hummercracker, auch Crab Crackers, 4 Hummergabeln und 2 Saucentassen.
  • Das Fleisch in Hartschalen-Hummern oder Krabben gilt als fester und geschmackvoller, aber die Schale ist auch sehr schwer zu brechen und Ihre Hand-Tricks funktionieren möglicherweise nicht mit ihnen. Unser Cracker mit Meeresfrüchten kann helfen, die Schale in nur einem Wimpernriss zu knacken, und das auch ohne Ärger. Die im Lieferumfang enthaltenen 2 Cracker bestehen aus einer Zink-Druckgusslegierung in Premium-Qualität, die stark genug ist, um härteste Schalen mühelos zu knacken - ideal als Nut Cracker.
  • Egal, ob Sie Fleisch aus allen Klauenteilen, gehenden Beinen oder Armen eines Hummers oder Fleisch aus den Spalten einer Krabbe, einer Hummergabel oder allgemein von Fischgabeln ziehen möchten, kann dies für Sie sehr bequem machen. Unsere zweischneidigen Krabbengabeln oder Lobster Picks bestehen aus hochwertigem Edelstahl mit einem löffelförmigen Ende und einem anderen gezackten Ende zum Herausnehmen der besonders saftigen Stücke. So können Sie das Fleisch leicht durchbohren und ausschöpfen.

Certification
 FDA, LFGB
Place of Origin
China
Quality
Food Grade Safe
Tools material Catalpa alloy
Logo
Laser/etch
MOQ
500pcs
Sample
 12-15 Days
Packing
Customized

Produktgruppe : Meeresfrüchte-Tools

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Johnson Mr. Johnson
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Seafood Tools Set With Sauce Cups
Seafood Tools Set With Sauce Cups
Seafood Tools Set With Sauce Cups
Seafood Tools Set With Sauce Cups
Seafood Tools Set With Sauce Cups

Seafood Tools Set With Sauce Cups

Unit Price: USD 3.43 / Piece/Pieces
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
Min. Order: 500 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 55 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 330349

    Type: Cutlery Sets

    Material: Stainless Steel

    Style: Eco-Friendly

    Certification: SGS, FDA, LFGB

    Disposable: Non-Disposable

    Size: 14.8X4.2X1CM

Additional Info

    Packaging: Color box

    Productivity: 50000 pcs/month

    Brand: Liveon

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Certificate: BSCI, Sedex, ISO9001/14001, FSC, FDA, LFGB

    HS Code: 44190099.90

    Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Yangjiang

Product Description

  • Love the lobster meat, shellfish or crab meat a lot but find it really intimidating to crack the hard shell and get the meat out from their crevices? RATNIK seafood tool set can make your life a lot easier and your seafood eating experience so much better. Our lobster tools come in a set of 8 pieces and are essential kitchen accessories for any seafood lover – it includes 2 Lobster Crackers also called Crab Crackers, 4 lobster Forks and 2 Sauce Cups.
  • The meat inside hard shell lobsters or crabs is considered firmer and more flavourful but the shell is also very difficult to break and your hand tricks might not work with them. Our seafood cracker can help crack the shell in just a blink and that too without any hassle. The 2 crackers included in the package are made up of premium quality die-cast zinc alloy which is strong enough to crack hardest shells with ease – these are ideal even as Nut Crackers.
  • Whether you want to pull out meat from all the claw pieces, walking legs or arms of a lobster or meat from the crevices of a crab, a Lobster Fork or in general terms seafood forks can make it very convenient for you. Our dual-ended crab forks or Lobster Picks are made up of superior quality stainless steel with one spoon-shaped end and other tined end for picking out those extra juicy pieces – making it easy to pierce and scoop out the meat.

Certification
FDA, LFGB
Place of Origin
China
Quality
Food Grade Safe
Tools material Catalpa alloy
Logo
Laser/etch
MOQ
500pcs
Sample
12-15 Days
Packing
Customized

Looking for ideal Seafood Tools Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Food Grade Seafood Tools Set are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Best Crab Cracker Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Seafood Tools

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List