Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухонный нож > Нож для нарезки и нарезки

Нож для нарезки и нарезки

Категория продукта Нож для нарезки и нарезки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Нож для резки и разделки, Нож для нарезки ломтиками поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Кухонный нож R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 8 '' черный нарезной нож линии потока

    8 '' черный нарезной нож линии потока

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.72 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Процесс черного оксида заключается в создании слоя оксидной пленки на поверхности металла, чтобы изолировать воздух и достичь антикоррозионной защиты. И повышение красоты и блеска поверхности инструмента. Продукт имеет идеальный дизайн, улучшенную текучесть и удобство использования. Полая ручка с новым дизайном...

  • 8-дюймовый нож для нарезки нержавеющей стали

    8-дюймовый нож для нарезки нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.46 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    НЕМЕЦКАЯ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩАЯ СТАЛЬ ИЗ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ: Наши 8-дюймовые лезвия изготовлены из высокоуглеродистой стали 420J2 с углом резания 9-11 градусов с каждой стороны. Это означает, что лезвие нашего лезвия остается острее дольше. Идеально подходит для профессионального мясника, кухни или домашнего шеф-повара Ручка...

  • Кухонный нож для нарезки черной окиси 8 ''

    Кухонный нож для нарезки черной окиси 8 ''

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.19 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Новейшая уникальная технология процедуры Black Oxide, анонсированная в последние годы, является мощной технологией, которая сделает ваше лезвие превосходным, а также трудно царапает поверхность. Наши инженеры приложили немало усилий, чтобы построить это искусство Поверхность Atented Oxidation подходит для...

  • 8-дюймовый кухонный нож для нарезки

    8-дюймовый кухонный нож для нарезки

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.34 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Нож из нержавеющей стали Classic 8 дюймов изготовлен из 100% нержавеющей стали, устойчивой к ржавчине и потускнению Точно отточенное лезвие и управляемая лазером кромка обеспечивают идеальный угол резания, обеспечивая резкость и долговечность Эргономичная полимерная ручка с тремя заклепками идеально соединяется с...

  • Кухонный нож для разделки мяса

    Кухонный нож для разделки мяса

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.96 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Выкован из революционной тонкой углеродистой стали 5Cr15 Лезвие обеспечивает исключительную долговечность, удержание режущей кромки и коррозионную стойкость Сухое острое лезвие может похвастаться скальпелем Аутентичный, тонкий японский профиль лезвия Эргономичная трехкомпонентная ручка POM удобно сидит в руке...

  • 8-дюймовый нож для мяса с эргономичной ручкой Pakkawood

    8-дюймовый нож для мяса с эргономичной ручкой Pakkawood

    • Цена за штуку: USD 4.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Острое лезвие с антипригарным покрытием - Длинное острое лезвие с 15 градусами на сторону обеспечивает минимальное сопротивление резанию при резке. Следует отметить, что на лезвии много ям, это играет важную роль на нелипких. Эргономичная ручка Pakkawood - эргономичный дизайн, надежная и удобная рукоятка, полный...

  • 8-дюймовый нож с деревянной ручкой

    8-дюймовый нож с деревянной ручкой

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.21 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Лезвие ножа из черной окиси может быть пригодно для мытья в посудомоечной машине, пригодно для пищевой промышленности. Новый элегантный подарочный набор для вашего дома. Превосходные высокоуглеродистые лезвия из нержавеющей стали для точности и аккуратности. Ручка поставляется с черным деревом, элегантность и костюм...

  • Нож для резки титана из нержавеющей стали из розового золота

    Нож для резки титана из нержавеющей стали из розового золота

    • Цена за штуку: USD 1.99 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Уникальный дизайн ножей, ориентированный на эргономику рукоятки Стальное лезвие 420J2 с полой стальной ручкой 430, ручка с черным покрытием Превосходные лезвия из нержавеющей стали для точности и аккуратности Сильный, прочный валик для идеальной устойчивости и контроля Эргономичная ручка из нержавеющей стали...

  • 8 '' нож для нарезки нержавеющей стали

    8 '' нож для нарезки нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.71 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Эргономичная ручка pakka: вес и размер этого кухонного ножа кажутся достаточно сбалансированными, и вы не почувствуете онемение пальцев из-за его эргономичной ручки. Оригинальная деревянная ручка Pakka делает этот кухонный нож более роскошным. Лезвие из нержавеющей стали с высоким содержанием углерода:...

  • Нож для нарезки кухонных ножей 8 дюймов

    Нож для нарезки кухонных ножей 8 дюймов

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.76 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Уникальные ножи с патентованным дизайном ALL METAL, которые ориентированы на эргономику Стальное лезвие 420J2 со стальной полой ручкой 430 Лезвие острого ножа - вы легко перережете волокнистые продукты, такие как спаржа, брокколи, морковь, лук и ревень. РУЧКА С ЗАКРЫТИЕМ ЗЕРКАЛА - Ручка ножа для очистки овощей...

  • 8-дюймовый нож нож для резки с ручкой грецкого ореха

    8-дюймовый нож нож для резки с ручкой грецкого ореха

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Резкая бритва из коробки - вот ваш новый кухонный нож с остротой и точностью режущей кромки. Нарежьте мясо и овощи так, как вам хочется. Универсальный и режет как мечта - Мы создали идеальный универсальный нож для приготовления пищи для вас. Наслаждайтесь деликатной нарезкой и измельчением овощей, разделкой мяса или...

  • 8-дюймовый нож для резки ножом с ручкой из дерева PAKKA

    8-дюймовый нож для резки ножом с ручкой из дерева PAKKA

    • Цена за штуку: USD 5.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Резкая бритва из коробки - вот ваш новый кухонный нож с остротой и точностью режущей кромки. Нарежьте мясо и овощи так, как вам хочется. Универсальный и режет как мечта - Мы создали идеальный универсальный нож для приготовления пищи для вас. Наслаждайтесь деликатной нарезкой и измельчением овощей, разделкой мяса или...

  • 8-дюймовый нож из нержавеющей стали

    8-дюймовый нож из нержавеющей стали

    • Цена за штуку: USD 2.76 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальные

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Маленький нож для очистки овощей идеально подходит для очистки, измельчения, нарезки и нарезки на куски фруктов всех видов, отвечая вашим разнообразным потребностям на кухне Точно спроектированный хвостовик больше подходит для вашей руки и делает нож легче, более гибким и менее трудоемким. Благодаря эргономичной...

  • 8-дюймовый нож высокого качества среза

    8-дюймовый нож высокого качества среза

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.71 / Piece/Pieces

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    ЛЕЗВИЕ ИЗ НЕРЖАВЕЮЩЕЙ СТАЛИ ИЗ ВЫСОКОГО УГЛЕРОДА: наше 8-дюймовое лезвие изготовлено из высокоуглеродистой стали 420J2 с углом резания 9-11 градусов с каждой стороны. Это означает, что лезвие нашего лезвия остается острее дольше. Идеально подходит для профессионального мясника, кухни или домашнего шеф-повара...

Китай Нож для нарезки и нарезки Поставщики

Универсальный и режет как мечта - Мы создали идеальный универсальный нож для приготовления пищи для вас. Наслаждайтесь деликатной нарезкой и измельчением овощей, разделкой мяса или даже прорезанием тонкой кости. Поистине разносторонний опыт.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Johnson Mr. Johnson
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Kitchen Knife > Carving & Slicing Knife

Carving & Slicing Knife

Product categories of Carving & Slicing Knife, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Sllicing & Chopping knife, Slicing carving knife suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kitchen carving knife R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 8'' Black Oxide Stream-Line Slicing Knife

    8'' Black Oxide Stream-Line Slicing Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 2.72 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Black oxide process is to produce a layer of oxide film on the metal surface to insulate the air and achieve the purpose of anti rust And increasing the beauty and gloss of tool surface The product has perfect stream line design increased knife s fluidity and comfort in use Hollow handle with new design provides...

  • 8 inch Stainless Steel Slicing Knife

    8 inch Stainless Steel Slicing Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.46 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    GERMAN HIGH CARBON STAINLESS STEEL BLADE Our 8 inch blade is made from 420J2 high carbon steel with a cutting angle of 9 11 degrees on each side This means our blade s edge remains sharper longer It s perfect for professional butcher kitchens or the home chef Handle made of sapele wood and is very comfortable to grip...

  • 8'' Black Oxide Kitchen Slicing Knife

    8'' Black Oxide Kitchen Slicing Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 2.19 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Latest Unique technology of Black Oxide procedure announced in recent years is a powerful technology to make your blade premium and also hard to scratch the surface Our engineers took an ocean of efforts to build this art atented Oxidation Surface suits an fantastic black oxide layer for true anti rusting knife set is...

  • 8'' Stainless Steel Slicing Knife

    8'' Stainless Steel Slicing Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.71 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Ergonomic pakka handle The weight and the size of this Kitchen knife feels quite balanced and you won t feel finger numbness because of it s ergonomic handle Pakka original wood handle makes this kitchen knife more luxury Stainless steel blade with high carbon The professional Slicing knife is manufactured from high...

  • 8 inch Kitchen Slicing Knife

    8 inch Kitchen Slicing Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.34 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Classic Stainless Steel 8 inches slicing knife is made of 100 Stainless Steel which is rust and tarnish resistant Precision honed blade and laser controlled edge ensures ideal cutting angle for sharpness and durability Ergonomic polymer three rivet handle is perfectly bonded to the full tang Bolster made of 430 Steel...

  • Kitchen Meat Forged Cleaver Slicing Knife

    Kitchen Meat Forged Cleaver Slicing Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.96 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Forged from revolutionary 5Cr15 fine carbon steel Blade offers exceptional durability cutting edge retention and corrosion resistance Dry Sharpened blade boasts scalpel like sharpness Authentic thin Japanese blade profile Ergonomic triple riveted POM handle nestles comfortably in the hand Certification FDA LFGB Place...

  • Stainless Steel Rose Gold Titanium Slicing Knife

    Stainless Steel Rose Gold Titanium Slicing Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 1.99 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Unique Design knives that focuses on ergonomics handle 420J2 steel blade with 430 steel hollow handle handle with black coating Superior stainless steel blades for precision and accuracy Strong durable bolster for perfect stability and control Ergonomically designed stainless steel handle provides comfort Easy to...

  • 8 Inch Kitchen Slicing Knife Hollow Handle

    8 Inch Kitchen Slicing Knife Hollow Handle

    • Unit Price: USD 2.76 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Unique ALL METAL Patent Pending Design knives that focuses on ergonomics handle 420J2 steel blade with 430 steel hollow handle SHARP KNIFE BLADE You ll effortlessly cut through fibrous foods like asparagus broccoli carrots onion and rhubarb MIRROR FINISHED HANDLE The handle on the paring knife is made from 430...

  • 8inch Meat Knife with Ergonomic Pakkawood Handle

    8inch Meat Knife with Ergonomic Pakkawood Handle

    • Unit Price: USD 4.4 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Non stick Sharp Blade Long sharp blade with 15 degree per side provides minimal Slicing Resistance while slicing It should be noted that there are many pits on the blade it plays an important role on not sticky Ergonomic Pakkawood Handle Ergonomically design secure and comfortable grip full tang Fiery Phoenix Chinese...

  • 8 Inch Wood Handle Carving Knife

    8 Inch Wood Handle Carving Knife

    • Unit Price: USD 3.21 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Black oxide knife blade could be dishwasher safe quality fit food grade safe A new elegant gift set for your home Superior high carbon Stainless Steel blades for precision and accuracy Handle comes with black wood elegance and suit for kitchen Black wood handle with triple rivets Liveon prides itself in offering for...

  • 8 INCH SLICING KNIFE WITH WALNUT HANDLE

    8 INCH SLICING KNIFE WITH WALNUT HANDLE

    • Unit Price: USD 5.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Razor sharp out of the box Here is your new kitchen knife with cutting edge sharpness and precision Slice your meat and vegetables as thin as you like Versatile and cuts like a dream We created the perfect multi purpose cooking knife for YOU Enjoy delicately slicing and chopping vegetables carving meat or even cutting...

  • 8 INCH SLICING KNIFE WITH PAKKA WOOD HANDLE

    8 INCH SLICING KNIFE WITH PAKKA WOOD HANDLE

    • Unit Price: USD 5.28 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Razor sharp out of the box Here is your new kitchen knife with cutting edge sharpness and precision Slice your meat and vegetables as thin as you like Versatile and cuts like a dream We created the perfect multi purpose cooking knife for YOU Enjoy delicately slicing and chopping vegetables carving meat or even cutting...

  • 8 inch stainless steel carving knife

    8 inch stainless steel carving knife

    • Unit Price: USD 2.76 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Small paring knife is ideal for peeling mincing slicing and dicing all kinds of fruits meeting your multiple kitchen needs The precisely designed shank is more suitable for your hand and making the knife lighter more flexible and less labor intensive Thanks to the ergonomic non slip design handle grip it is easy to...

  • 8-INCH HIGH QUALITY SLICING KNIFE

    8-INCH HIGH QUALITY SLICING KNIFE

    • Unit Price: USD 3.71 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized Box

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    HIGH CARBON STAINLESS STEEL BLADE Our 8 inch blade is made from 420J2 high carbon steel with a cutting angle of 9 11 degrees on each side This means our blade s edge remains sharper longer It s perfect for professional butcher kitchens or the home chef ERGONOMIC Stay Comfortable The multipurpose Cooking knife features...

China Carving & Slicing Knife Suppliers

Versatile and cuts like a dream - We created the perfect multi purpose cooking knife for YOU. Enjoy delicately slicing and chopping vegetables, carving meat, or even cutting through thin bone. A truly versatile experience.

Related Products List