Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Mr. David
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Home > Produkt-Liste > Holz / Bambus Tablett

Holz / Bambus Tablett

Produktkategorie von Holz / Bambus Tablett, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Holztablett stehen , Holz Tablettset Bambus Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Holztablett im Serviertablett stehen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Alle Produkte

China Holz / Bambus Tablett Lieferanten

Hand-Design
Unser Serviertablett besteht aus 100% natürlichen Materialien, ist gesund und umweltfreundlich. Die Oberfläche des Tabletts ist handpoliert, um eine glatte Oberfläche und ein feineres Schleifen der Ecken zu gewährleisten. Das Essenstablett verfügt über einen großen Griff an der Seite für einfachen Halt und eine glatte Textur, um ein komfortableres und einfacheres Tragen zu gewährleisten. Sie können verschiedene Größen entsprechend Ihren Bedürfnissen wählen.

Einfacher Stil
Unser großes Serviertablett besteht aus strapazierfähigem Naturbambus in einem einfachen und großzügigen Stil für jede Gelegenheit. Dieser einfache und natürliche Stil kann jedem Raum eine dekorative Note verleihen. Das Frühstückstablett kann mit jedem Geschirr kombiniert werden, um eine perfekte Inneneinrichtung zu schaffen. Ob Einweihungsparty, Hochzeit, Muttertag, Vatertag oder Weihnachten - dieses Holztablettset ist die beste Geschenkauswahl!

Schlank und langlebig
Unser Holztablett mit Griffen hat eine glatte Textur und ein angenehmes Tragegefühl, das Ihre Hand schützen kann. Diese Couchtischschale aus strapazierfähigem Naturbambus ist sturzsicherer als Porzellan und stabiler und schöner als gewöhnliches Holz. Diese Schale für den Couchtisch kann lange verwendet werden und wird nicht deformiert.

neue Produkte

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
David Mr. David
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Wooden/Bamboo Tray

Wooden/Bamboo Tray

Product categories of Wooden/Bamboo Tray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, wood tray stand, wood tray set bamboo suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of wood tray stand in serving tray R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 3 PCS NATURAL BAMBOO SERVING TRAY

    3 PCS NATURAL BAMBOO SERVING TRAY

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized Box

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Three different sizes of food serving tray to meet all yourneeds L 16 11 1 2 M 14 5 10 1 2 S 13 5 8 1 2 It can be stacked and stored when you are not use them saving more space for you MULTIPLE FUNCTION MEET ALL YOUR NEEDS Food grade natural bamboo great for food breakfast dinner drinks cake or any food serving trays...

China Wooden/Bamboo Tray Suppliers

Hand design
Our serving tray is made up of 100% natural materials,healthy and eco-friendly.Tray's surface is hand-polished to ensure smoothness and finer corner grinding.And this wood tray is flat bottom design in ideal for desk top. Food tray has a large handle on the side for easy grip and smooth texture to ene fsure a more comfortableel,easy to carry. You can choose different sizes according to your needs.

Simple style
Our large serving tray are made of durable natural bamboo in a simple and generous style for any occasion.This simple and natural style can bring a decorative touch to any space. The breakfast tray can be matched with any tableware to create a perfect home decoration.Whether it's a housewarming, wedding, mother's day, father's day or Christmas, this wood serving trays set is the best gift choice!

Sleek And Durable
Our wooden tray with handlesare Smooth texture and comfortable feel,which can protect your hand. Made from durable natural bamboo, this coffee table tray is more resistant to falling than porcelain and more sturdy and more beautiful than ordinary wood.This tray for coffee table can be used for a long time and it will not be deformed .

New Products

Related Products List