Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Johnson Mr. Johnson
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кухонный нож > нож керамический

нож керамический

Категория продукта нож керамический, мы специализированные производители из Китая, нож керамический, Набор керамических ножей поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Керамические кухонные ножи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Все продукты

  • 4шт точилка для кухни черный керамический нож набор

    4шт точилка для кухни черный керамический нож набор

    • Цена за штуку: USD 3.7 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Преимущество керамического ножа для нарезки фруктов, овощей и мяса без костей. Превосходное удержание краев, химическая чистота и легкость делают керамику идеальной для прямой нарезки. Особенности: острота - наши ультрасовременные керамические лезвия сохранят свою первоначальную резкость до 15 раз дольше, чем стальные...

  • Черный 3шт керамический нож с ножнами

    Черный 3шт керамический нож с ножнами

    • Цена за штуку: USD 7 / Set/Sets

    • марка: Liveon

    • Подробности Упаковки: Индивидуальная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 20000 sets/ month

    Включает универсальный 6-дюймовый нож шеф-повара, 5-дюймовый универсальный нож и меньший 3-дюймовый нож для очистки овощей для всех типов приготовления пищи. Хорошо сбалансированный дизайн с удобными и легкими эргономичными ручками. Легкие и легкие в уходе лезвия не коричневая пища, устойчива к ржавчине и кислоте....

Китай нож керамический Поставщики

Керамические ножи очень твердые, изготовлены из спеченного диоксида циркония и долго сохраняют острый край. Они легки в весе, не придают пище никакого вкуса и не подвержены коррозии. Подходит для нарезки фруктов, овощей и мяса без костей.

Керамические ножи лучше всего использовать в качестве специальной кухонной утвари. Недавние усовершенствования в производстве сделали их менее хрупкими. Из-за их твердости и ломкости кромок, заточка требует специальных методов.

Related Products List

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Johnson Mr. Johnson
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Kitchen Knife > Ceramic Knife

Ceramic Knife

Product categories of Ceramic Knife, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ceramic Knife, Ceramic Knife Set suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Ceramic Kitchen Knives R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • 4pcs Sharpener Kitchen Black Ceramic Knife Set

    4pcs Sharpener Kitchen Black Ceramic Knife Set

    • Unit Price: USD 3.7 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized Box

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    ceramic chef knife advantage for slicing fruit vegetables and boneless meat Ceramic s superior edge retention chemical purity and lightweight make it ideal for straight slicing Features sharpness our ultra sharp advanced ceramic blade will retain its original sharpness up to 15 times longer than steel blades Purity...

  • Black 3pcs Ceramic Knife Set With Sheaths

    Black 3pcs Ceramic Knife Set With Sheaths

    • Unit Price: USD 7 / Set/Sets

    • Brand: Liveon

    • Packaging: Customized Box

    • Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Includes an all purpose 6 chef s knife 5 utility knife and a smaller 3 paring knife for all types of meal prep Well balanced design with comfortable and lightweight ergonomic handles Lightweight and easy to clean the blades will not brown food are rust proof and resistant to acids ABS handle with finger position make...

China Ceramic Knife Suppliers

Ceramic knives are very hard, made from sintered zirconium dioxide, and retain their sharp edge for a long time. They are light in weight, do not impart any taste to food and do not corrode. Suitable for slicing fruit, vegetables and boneless meat.

Ceramic knives are best used as a specialist Kitchen Utensil. Recent manufacturing improvements have made them less brittle. Because of their hardness and brittle edges, sharpening requires special techniques.

Related Products List