Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
David Mr. David
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Schwarzoxid-Messerset mit Universalblock
Schwarzoxid-Messerset mit Universalblock
Schwarzoxid-Messerset mit Universalblock
Schwarzoxid-Messerset mit Universalblock

Schwarzoxid-Messerset mit Universalblock

Einheitspreis: USD 18.78 / Set/Sets
Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Set/Sets
Lieferzeit: 48 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Herunterladen:

Basisinformation

    Modell: 0001876

    Klingenmaterial: Rostfreier Stahl

    Verwendung: Küchenmesser

    Falten: Entfaltet

    Bedingung: Neu

    Logo: Laser

    Packing: Customized Box

    Sample: Available

    Griffmaterial: Holz

    Farbe: Schwarz

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Angepasst

    Produktivität: 200000pcs

    Marke: Weiter leben

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 20000 sets/ month

    Zertifikate : BSCI, Sedex, ISO9001/14001, FSC, FDA, LFGB

    Hafen: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Tianjin

Produktbeschreibung

  • Das Messerset besteht aus 8 "Kochmesser, 8" Brotmesser, 8 "Aufschnittmesser, 5" Allzweckmesser und 3,5 "Gemüsemesser sowie einem runden Edelstahlhalter, der alle Ihre Bedürfnisse perfekt erfüllt. Unser Messerset wird mit Schutz geliefert Hüllen, die für die Aufbewahrung von Schubladen und zusätzliche Sicherheit für Kinder und Erwachsene ausgelegt sind, um versehentliche Verletzungen zu vermeiden.
  • Im Gegensatz zu farbigen Beschichtungsmessern wird dieses Messerset einer Schwarzoxid-Messertechnologie (keine Beschichtung) unterzogen, die niemals abfällt, abplatzt oder verblasst und eine gute Rost- und Korrosionsbeständigkeit aufweist. Außerdem hat die Farbe Roségold die Höhen und Tiefen der Mode miterlebt, sodass sie Ihrer Küche definitiv einen modernen und eleganten Touch verleiht.
  • Der ergonomische Griff bietet festen Halt, während die Form des Polsters ein optimales Gewicht und Gleichgewicht bietet. Der rutschfeste Griff aus schwarzem Pakkaholz hält die Reibung auch dann aufrecht, wenn der Griff nass ist, und macht das Schneiden sicherer und müheloser.
  • Unser Edelstahl sorgt für einen langlebigen, pflegeleichten Universalmesserstand, der Sie nicht im Stich lässt! Die zweilagige, gewellte, gerillte Oberseite aus flexiblem Kunststoff hält die Messer sicher, ist jedoch nicht abrasiv und bewahrt zuverlässig die Schärfe und Qualität der Klingen. Zum Reinigen einfach die Oberseite abheben. Ein kleines Abflussloch am Boden verhindert das Ansammeln von Wasser und Schmutz und sorgt für ein bakterienresistentes, langlebiges Produkt, das einfach sauber zu halten ist.

Certification
FDA, LFGB
Blade material
420J2 steel
Handle
pakka wooden handle
Surface treatment
Satin finished
Logo
Laser/etch
Size
5 pcs knife sets
MOQ
500sets
Sample
9-13 Days
Packing
Customized


Produktgruppe : Küchenmesser > Küchenmesser Set

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Johnson Mr. Johnson
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Liveon Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Black Oxide Knife Set With Universal Block
Black Oxide Knife Set With Universal Block
Black Oxide Knife Set With Universal Block
Black Oxide Knife Set With Universal Block

Black Oxide Knife Set With Universal Block

Unit Price: USD 18.78 / Set/Sets
Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Paypal
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Min. Order: 500 Set/Sets
Delivery Time: 48 Days

Contact Now Add to Basket

Download:

Basic Info

    Model No.: 0001876

    Blade Material: Stainless Steel

    Usage: Kitchen Knife

    Folding: Unfolded

    Condition: New

    Logo: Laser

    Packing: Customized Box

    Sample: Available

    Handle Material: Wood

    Color: Black

Additional Info

    Packaging: Customized

    Productivity: 200000pcs

    Brand: Liveon

    Transportation: Ocean,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Supply Ability: 20000 sets/ month

    Certificate: BSCI, Sedex, ISO9001/14001, FSC, FDA, LFGB

    Port: Shenzhen,Guangzhou,Tianjin

Product Description

  • The Knife Set includes 8"Chef Knife, 8"Bread Knife, 8"slicing knife, 5"Utility Knife and 3.5"paring knife and round stainless steel holder, which has perfectly meet all your needs. More, our knife set comes with protective sheaths which is design for drawer storage and additional safety for kids and adults so as to avoid accidental hurt.
  • Unlike colored coating knife, this knife set undergo black oxide knife technology(not coating), which will never fall off, chip or fade away, performing well in anti-rusting and anti-corrosion. Besides, the color rose gold has witnessed the ups and downs of the fashion, so it will add modern and sleek touch to your kitchen definitely.
  • The ergonomic handle provides a solid grip while the shape of the bolster delivers optimal weight and balance. Non-slip black pakka wood handle is able to maintain it`s friction even then the handle is wet, make the cutting more safe and effortless.
  • Our Stainless steel makes for a durable, easy-care universal knife stand that won`t let you down! The double-layer wavy grooved top of flexible plastic holds knives securely yet is nonabrasive, reliably preserving the sharpness and quality of the blades. Simply lift off the top for easy cleaning. A small drainage hole at the bottom prevents water and dirt build-up, creating a bacteria-resistant, long lasting product that`s a breeze to keep clean.

Certification
FDA, LFGB
Blade material
420J2 steel
Handle
pakka wooden handle
Surface treatment
Satin finished
Logo
Laser/etch
Size
5 pcs knife sets
MOQ
500sets
Sample
9-13 Days
Packing
Customized


Looking for ideal Premium Chef Universal Knife Block Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Stainless Steel Kitchen Knife Holder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Black Oxide Knife with Holder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Kitchen Knife > Kitchen Knife Set

Email to this supplier

Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List